Soundtrack Information

The American President

The American President


Release Date: 1995

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 3 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles
2. Call Me Andy
3. I Like Her
4. It's Meatloaf Night
5. The First Kiss
6. The Slow Down Plan
7. The Morning After / Meet The Press
8. Politics As Usual
9. Never Have An Airline Strike At Christmas
10. "I Have Dreamed" (The State Dinner)
11. Camp David
12. Gathering Votes
13. Make The Deal
14. Decisions
15. President Shepherd
16. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!