Soundtrack Information

The Apparition

The Apparition

Varese Sarabande (302 067 162 2 / VSD-7162)

Release Date: August 21, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Palmdale 4:17
2. Email Attachment 5:29
3. In Tents 0:55
4. BackYard Sound 2:51
5. Broken Camera 3:04
6. Kid Scare 1:51
7. Kelly Watches Video 1:43
8. Alone In The House 2:40
9. Hotel 0:57
10. On The Ceiling 1:50
11. Placing Transmitters 1:17
12. Scary Laundry 2:23
13. Trapping The Apparition 1:39
14. Aftermath 2:10
15. Safe House 4:56
16. Kelly Escapes 2:00
17. Apparition Main Titles 3:05
  Total Album Time: 43:07

From the Manufacturer

When frightening events start to occur in their home, young couple Kelly (Ashley Greene) and Ben (Sebastian Stan) discover they are being haunted by a presence that was accidentally conjured during a university parapsychology experiment. The horrifying apparition feeds on their fear and torments them no matter where they try to run. Their last hope is an expert in the supernatural (Tom Felton), but even with his help they may already be too late to save themselves from this terrifying force... and death.

Creative collective tomandandy contributes a contemporary and disturbing score for Dark Castle Entertainment's production of The Apparition.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!