Soundtrack Information

The Bodyguard

The Bodyguard


Release Date: November 17, 1992

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston) 4:31
2. I Have Nothing (Whitney Houston) 4:49
3. I'm Every Woman (Whitney Houston) 4:45
4. Run To You (Whitney Houston) 4:24
5. Queen Of The Night (Radio Edit) (Whitney Houston) 3:08
6. Jesus Loves Me (Whitney Houston) 5:12
7. Even If My Heart Would Break (Kenny G & Aaron Neville) 4:57
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) (Lisa Stansfield) 4:57
9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.) 4:50
10. What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding (Curtis Stigers) 4:05
11. Theme From The Bodyguard (Alan Silvestri) 2:43
12. Trust In Me (Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 52:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!