Soundtrack Information

The Brothers McMullen

The Brothers McMullen


Release Date: August 15, 1995

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Will Remember You 4:49
2. A Week In January 4:10
3. Slip Jigs 4:50
4. Intro. No. 1 / Reel Beatrice 4:03
5. Fermoy Lasses 4:08
6. When Juniper Sleeps 4:56
7. Eamon Coyne's / Longford Collector 3:15
8. Once Upon A Time... 4:47
9. Cape Breton Set 3:49
10. The Lark 3:47
11. Dark Slender Boy 4:30
12. Weep Not For The Memories 4:58
  Total Album Time: 52:02

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!