Soundtrack Information

The Cold Room

The Cold Room

Silva America (SSD 1043)

Release Date: 1984

Performed by
The Webmbly Studio Chamber Orchestra


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Theme
2. The Nightmare Begins
3. The Closet
4. Sorcerer
5. Sounds Of The Night
6. Her Man Awaits
7. Ghosts Of The Past
8. The Damned
9. Thoughtful
10. Spectral Movements
11. Macabre Piano
12. A Cold Spot
13. Red Drum
14. Chase
15. The Nightmare Ends
16. Main Theme Reprise
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!