Soundtrack Information

The Conspiracy

The Conspiracy

Screamworks Records (SWD0012 )

Release Date: September 17, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. We Are the 1% 4:50
2. Atlas V 3:19
3. Steganographia 2:57
4. To a Million Places (Terrance) 3:09
5. Vanity and Complacency 2:44
6. Pattern Refraction 2:06
7. Three Words: New World Order 1:32
8. The Cult of Mithras 2:54
9. Another Truth 4:00
10. C'est Ce Qu'elle Dit Valse 4:56
11. Occupy Tarsus 1:56
12. Threnody for Mithras 3:15
13. Pattern Recognition 1:56
14. Scherzando 1:10
15. The Conspiracy 4:10
  Total Album Time: 44:54

From the Manufacturer

Screamworks Records releases Darren Baker's experimental and eclectic score to Christopher MacBride's chilling thriller, The Conspiracy. Taking you to the dark underbelly of conspiracy theories, this part-mockumentary, part found footage horror film, features music by Canadian composer Darren Baker. Musically, The Conspiracy can be best described as an intelligent mixture of Gyorgy Ligeti and the lo-fi industrialist electronica recently popularized by the film scores of Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (The Social Network).

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!