Soundtrack Information

The Daniele Amfitheatrof Project

The Daniele Amfitheatrof Project

Label X (LXCD 8)

Release Date: 1994

Conducted by Daniele Amfitheatrof

Performed by
E.I.A.R. Symphony Orchestra / Orchestre De L'Association Des Concerts Pasdeloup / Elstree Studio Symphony Orchestra


Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prince Igor : Overture 8:48
2. American Panorama 15:02
3. Prologue: Building The Bomb 4:53
4. Adagio: Two Goodbyes 1:05
5. Montage: Columbia University 2:03
6. Scherzo: First Takeoff 3:47
7. Fugue: Bombers Airborne 4:54
8. Epilogue: A New Beginning? 0:54
  Total Album Time: 41:26

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!