Soundtrack Information

The Desert Song

The Desert Song

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: September 7, 2012

Conducted by Lehman Engel

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prelude and Opening Chorus (Chorus) 1:36
2. The Riff Song (Peter Palmer; Giorgio Tozzi) 1:28
3. O! Pretty Maid of France (Warren Galjour) 0:36
4. Why Did We Marry Soldiers? (Girl Chorus) 1:09
5. French Military Marching Song (Kathy Barr; Giorgio Tozzi) 2:51
6. Romance (Kathy Barr) 3:43
7. Then You Will Know (Kathy Barr; Giorgio Tozzi) 3:17
8. I Want A Kiss (Kathy Barr;Warren Galjour;Giorgio Tozzi) 2:28
9. The Desert Song (Kathy Barr; Giorgio Tozzi) 5:34
10. Finale - Act I (The Company) 6:54
11. Opening Chorus - Act II (My Little Castagnette) (Girl Chorus) 0:37
12. Eastern and Western Love (Eugene Morgan; Peter Palmer; Giorgio Tozzi) 8:18
13. The Sabre Song (Kathy Barr; Giorgio Tozzi) 3:43
14. Finale - Act II (Kathy Barr; Giorgio Tozzi) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 46:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!