Soundtrack Information

The Devil's Own

The Devil's Own

Beyond Music / Tommy Boy (TBCD 1204)

Release Date: April 1, 1997

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 4:35
2. God Be With You 3:32
3. Ambush 2:30
4. The Irish Republican Navy 1:20
5. The New World 4:31
6. Launching The Boat 3:03
7. Secrets Untold 5:02
8. The Pool Hall 2:30
9. Rory's Arrest / Diaz Is Killed 4:21
10. Quiet Goodbyes 1:02
11. Rooftop Escape 1:45
12. The Mortal Blow 5:10
13. Going Home 7:10
  Total Album Time: 46:31

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!