Soundtrack Information

The East

The East

Fox Music

Release Date: September 17, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Spy on Us, We'll Spy on You (Main Title) (Harry Gregson-Williams & Halli Cauthery) 2:32
2. Sarah's Theme (Harry Gregson-Williams) 2:24
3. The Investigation Begins (Halli Cauthery) 2:06
4. Infiltrating the East (Halli Cauthery) 2:49
5. Strange Rituals (Halli Cauthery) 3:46
6. Doc's Song (Rostam Batmanglij) 1:37
7. The 2nd Jam (Halli Cauthery) 3:47
8. We Are the East (Harry Gregson-Williams & Halli Cauthery) 2:59
9. The Kidnapping (Halli Cauthery) 2:57
10. Saving Izzy (Halli Cauthery) 4:01
11. Falling Apart (Halli Cauthery) 2:34
12. Sarah's Jam (Harry Gregson-Williams & Halli Cauthery) 3:38
13. Doc's Song (End Credit Reprise) (Rostam Batmanglij) 1:41
  Total Album Time: 36:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!