Soundtrack Information

The Essential Mike Post TV Theme Collection

The Essential Mike Post TV Theme Collection

Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (SILED4519)

Release Date: May 4, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Blossom (with Steven Geyer) 3:01
2. Doogie Howser, M.D. 2:39
3. Hardcastle And McCormick (with Steven Geyer) 3:19
4. Hill Street Blues 3:07
5. Hunter (with Pete Carpenter) 3:27
6. L.A. Law 2:48
7. Law And Order 2:50
8. Magnum P.I. (with Pete Carpenter) 2:32
9. NYPD Blue 3:05
10. Quantum Leap 3:03
11. Tales Of The Gold Monkey (with Pete Carpenter) 3:05
12. The A-Team (wtih Pete Carpenter) 3:25
13. The Rockford Files 3:16
14. Top Of The Hill 2:51
15. Wiseguy 2:56
  Total Album Time: 45:24

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!