Soundtrack Information

The Fast and The Furious

The Fast and The Furious


Release Date: June 5, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Good Life (Remix) (Faith Evans) 4:00
2. Pov City Anthem (Caddillac Tah) 4:54
3. When A Man Does Wrong (Ashanti) 4:51
4. Race Against Time, Part 2 (Tank) 5:11
5. Furious (Ja Rule) 4:19
6. Take My Time Tonight (R. Kelly) 4:30
7. Suicide (Scarface) 3:54
8. The Prayer (Black Child) 3:39
9. Tudunn Tudunn Tudunn (Make U Jump) (Funkmaster Flex) 2:42
10. Hustlin' (Fat Joe) 3:19
11. Freestyle (Boo) 2:53
12. Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) (Limp Bizkit) 6:20
13. Life Ain't A Game (Ja Rule) 3:33
14. Cali Diseaz (Shade Seist) 4:01
15. Didn't I (Petey Pablo) 4:04
16. Put It On Me (Remix) (Ja Rule) 4:43
17. Justify My Love (Vita) 5:39
  Total Album Time: 72:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!