Soundtrack Information

The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars

Atlantic Records

Release Date: May 19, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. All Of The Stars (Ed Sheeran) 3:54
2. Simple As This (Jake Bugg) 3:17
3. Let Me In (Grouplove) 3:59
4. Best Shot (Birdy & Jaymes Young) 2:39
5. Long Way Down (Kodaline) 5:05
6. All I Want (Tom Odell) 2:29
7. Boom Clap (Charli XCX) 2:49
8. While I'm Alive (Strfkr) 3:47
9. Oblivion (Indians) 3:38
10. Strange Things WIll Happen (The Radio Dept.) 4:25
11. Bomfallarella (Afasi & Filthy) 3:57
12. Without Words (Ray LaMontagne) 4:17
13. Not About Angels (Birdy) 3:09
14. No One Ever Loved (Lykke Li) 4:05
15. Wait (M83) 5:41
16. BONUS TRACK: Tee Shirt (Bird) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 60:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!