Soundtrack Information

The Fearless Vampire Killers

The Fearless Vampire Killers

Harkit Entertainment (HRKCD 8130)

Release Date: July 9, 2005

Performed by
Christopher Komeda

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:16
2. Sarah in Bath 0:54
3. Snowman 0:52
4. Koukol Laughs 2:08
5. Alfred Behind Sledge 1:28
6. Sarah Asks For A Bath - Love Tune 0:21
7. Krolock on Sledge 1:59
8. Vampire Comes 0:37
9. Shagal Leaving 0:41
10. To The Cellar 1:05
11. Skiing 0:41
12. Portraits 1:15
13. Alfred Hears Singing 2:45
14. Vampires To Crypt 2:22
15. Both Over Rooftops 2:50
16. Sarah's Song 1:58
17. Alfred Over Rooftop 0:30
18. Alfred In The Crypt 1:22
19. Herbert's Song 3:56
  Total Album Time: 30:00

From the Manufacturer

Starring Roman Polanski (who directed himself) with his gorgeous wife Sharon Tate, this hilarious parody of the vampire genre was lavishly staged with sumptuous costumes and sets. This official first-time release of Christopher Komeda's score is again supplemented by copious notes written by film music writer, Andrew Keech and includes rare photos of Sharon Tate taken on set by Polanski. Simply outstanding!
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!