Soundtrack Information

The Film Music of Howard Shore

The Film Music of Howard Shore

Silva Screen

Release Date: June 10, 2013

Performed by
The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Over Hill / Dreaming of Bag End - The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 5:04
2. The Fellowship - The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 5:52
3. Forth Eorlingas / Isengard Unleashed - The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers 8:30
4. The Return of the King - The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King 16:16
5. The Thief - Hugo 4:16
6. Jacob Black / As Easy as Breathing - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse 4:51
7. Eastern Promises - Eastern Promises 5:13
8. Cops or Criminals - The Departed 1:59
9. Brooklyn Heights - Gangs of New York 2:32
10. Main Theme - Ed Wood 5:10
11. End Credits - The Silence of the Lambs 5:16
12. Closing Credits - Dead Ringers 3:32
  Total Album Time: 68:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!