Soundtrack Information

The Fisher King

The Fisher King

MCA (MCAD 10249)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro: The Jack Lucas Radio Show 0:11
2. Chill Out Jack 2:45
3. Pet Peeves 0:31
4. I'm Sorry 2:24
5. Sunrise Confession 1:24
6. The Power / Sign Off 5:53
7. I Wish I Knew 4:53
8. How About You (Swing Version) 4:18
9. The Grand Central Waltz 2:15
10. The Story Of The Fisher King 2:49
11. Jack Meets Perry 4:19
12. Everything's Coming Up Videos ("Some People" / Rose's Turn") 1:21
13. An Evening Out (Includes "Lydia The Tattooed Lady") 4:52
14. Quest For The Grail 3:02
15. The Red Knight Suite 6:48
16. How About You (Swing Version) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 50:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!