Soundtrack Information

The Five-Year Engagement (EP)

The Five-Year Engagement (EP)

Back Lot Music

Release Date: April 17, 2012

Conducted by Tom Calderaro

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cucurrucucu Paloma (Chris Pratt) 3:41
2. Crazy Love (Audra Mae) 2:51
3. Into the Mystic (The Swell Season) 6:42
4. When That Evening Sun Goes Down (Brett Dennen) 3:03
5. We're Married (Mike Andrews) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 19:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!