Soundtrack Information

The Flight Of The Condor

The Flight Of The Condor

BBC Records (BBC CD 440)

Release Date: 1982

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Floreo De Llamas (Dance Of The Flames)
2. Alturas (The Heights)
3. De Terciopelo Negro (Of Black Velvet)
4. Dolencias (My Sorrows)
5. A Vos Te H'ai Pesar (You'll Be Upset)
6. Sicuriadas (Playing Sicus Together)
7. Danza De Los Quechuas (Dance of Quechuas)
8. Papel De Plata (Silver Paper)
9. Volando (Flying)
10. A Vos Te H'ai Pesar (You'll be Upset)
11. La Mariposa (The Butterfly)
12. Mi Raza (My Race)
13. Tema De La Quebrada De Humahuca
14. Vasija De Barro (Earthenware Jar)
15. Huajra (Horn)
16. Lonquita - Inti Illimani
17. Llanto De Mi Madre (My Mother's Tears)
18. Calambito Temucano
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!