Soundtrack Information

The Frogs

The Frogs

PS Classics

Release Date: September 17, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Fanfare (The Frogs Orchestra) 1:18
2. Invocation and Instructions to the Audience (Nathan Lane, Roger Bart & Greek Chorus) 3:45
3. "It Is Time We Start Our Journey" (Nathan Lane & Roger Bart) 0:38
4. I Love to Travel (Nathan Lane, Roger Bart & Greek Chorus) 4:03
5. Dress Big (Burke Moses, Roosevelt André Credit & Nathan Lane) 3:52
6. I Love to Travel (Reprise) (Nathan Lane & Roger Bart) 1:13
7. All Aboard (John Byner) 1:36
8. On the River Styx (Nathan Lane & Roger Bart) 1:21
9. Ariadne (Nathan Lane) 3:35
10. The Frogs (Nathan Lane, A Splash Of Frogs & Fire Belly Bouncing Frogs) 7:26
11. Hymn to Dionysos (3 Graces, Dionysians, Nathan Lane & Roger Bart) 6:00
12. Hades (Peter Bartlett & The Hellraisers) 4:11
13. It's Only a Play (Greek Chorus) 4:33
14. Shaw (Nathan Lane, Daniel Davis & Shavians) 4:16
15. The Contest (Nathan Lane, Daniel Davis & Michael Siberry) 1:40
16. Fear No More (Michael Siberry) 2:05
17. All Aboard (Reprise) (John Byner) 0:42
18. Hymn to Dionysos (Reprise) (Greek Chorus) 2:48
19. Final Instructions to the Audience (Nathan Lane & The Frogs Company) 1:42
  Total Album Time: 56:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!