Soundtrack Information

The Girl Next Door

The Girl Next Door

Lakeshore Records (LKS 33798)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Plan
2. "Take A Picture" - Filter
3. "Something in the Air" - Thunderclap Newman
4. Peeping Matt
5. "Dick Dagger's Theme" - Pornosonic
6. "Dopes To Infinity" - Moster Magnet
7. Carpe Beachum
8. "Electric Lady Land" - Fantastic Plastic Machine
9. "Break Down The Walls" - Youth Of Today
10. "Jump Into The Fire" - Harry Nilsson
11. "Spin Spin Sugar (Radio Edit)" - Sneaker Pimps
12. "Get Naked" - Methods of Mayhem
13. "The Killing Moon" - Echo and the Bunnymen
14. "Big Muff" - Pop Delux
15. "Sparrows Over Birminghan" - Josh Rouse
16. BankMeltdown
17. "Think Twice" - Ralph Myerz and the Jack Herren Band
18. "Sweet Home Alabama" - Lynyrd Skynyrd
19. The End
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!