Soundtrack Information

The Great Gatsby - Original Score

The Great Gatsby - Original Score

WaterTower Music

Release Date: August 13, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture And Sanitarium [feat. The Bryan Ferry Orchestra, The xx] 3:38
2. Buchanan Mansion And Daisy Suite 3:53
3. Green Light [feat. The xx] 2:48
4. Hotel Sayre [feat. Lana Del Rey] 3:22
5. All Lit Up 2:22
6. Two Minutes To Four And Reunited [feat. Lana Del Rey] 3:48
7. Cello Theme 1:36
8. You Kept My Letters 1:22
9. Dream Violin 3:23
10. Beautiful Shirts And Dan Cody [feat. The Bryan Ferry Orchestra, The xx] 3:23
11. Magic Tree And I Let Myself Go [feat. Lana Del Rey] 5:17
12. Castle Went Dark [feat. The xx] 5:26
13. Let's Go To Town 4:35
14. Dead Myrtle 4:07
15. That Night He Told Me Everything 4:50
16. Gatsby's Death And Portico 2:57
17. Boats Against The Current And Daisy's Theme [feat. The Bryan Ferry Orchestra] 5:09
  Total Album Time: 61:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!