Soundtrack Information

The Hammer Legacy: The Science Fiction Collection

The Hammer Legacy: The Science Fiction Collection

Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (SILED)

Release Date: March 28, 2011

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Quatermass Xperiment - Opening Credits 01:13
2. Quatermass 2 - Opening Credits / Things In The Domes / End Credits 02:14
3. Quatermass And The Pit - Opening Titles 02:35
4. Quatermass And The Pit - Scream In The Hull 02:11
5. Quatermass And The Pit_Bulkhead Disintegration 01:11
6. Quatermass And The Pit - Hobb Disturbance Experiment 02:27
7. Quatermass And The Pit - Panic In The Underground 05:01
8. Quatermass And The Pit - Crane Explosion 06:49
9. Quatermass And The Pit - Finale and End Credits (unused) 01:43
10. Quatermass And The Pit - End Credits ('Deserted Harbour') 01:35
11. Quatermass And The Pit - Electronic Music 02:38
12. Moon Zero Two 03:35
  Total Album Time: 33:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!