Soundtrack Information

The Handmaids Tale

The Handmaids Tale

GNP Crescendo (GNPD 8020)

Release Date: 1990

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture / Snow
2. Prison Camp
3. On The Bus
4. Old Hundreth (Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow)
5. Nocturno
6. Moiras Hand
7. Red Veil
8. Kate
9. Rape & Rage
10. The Kiss
11. Pollution In City
12. Moira Escapes
13. Rape
14. Shall We Gather By The River
15. Love In Nicks Room
16. Amazing Grace
17. My Daughter Is Alive
18. Car Bomb
19. Travesty
20. Kate & Moira
21. Hanging
22. Particicution
23. Finding The Knife
24. Waiting For Murder
25. Killing Commander
26. Mayday
27. Old Hundredth (Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!