Soundtrack Information

The Happiest Millionaire

The Happiest Millionaire

Walt Disney Records (60781-7)

Release Date: August 13, 2002

Conducted by Jack Elliot

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture 2:33
2. Fortuosity (Tommy Steele) 3:11
3. What's Wrong with That (Fred MacMurray) 1:32
4. Whatch Your Footwork (Eddie Hodges) 2:35
5. Valentine Candy (Lesley Ann Warren) 3:43
6. Strengthen the Dwelling (Fred MacMurray) 1:03
7. I'll Always Be Irish (Fred MacMurray) 3:07
8. Bye-Yum Pum Pum (Lesley Ann Warren) 3:08
9. Are We Dancing (John Davidson) 3:25
10. I Believe In This Country (Fred MacMurray) 0:49
11. Detroit (John Davidson) 4:30
12. When a Man Has a Daughter (Fred MacMurray) 1:15
13. There Are Those (Tommy Steele) 2:32
14. Let's Have a Drink on It (John Davidson) 3:45
15. Finale (Tommy Steele) 2:09
16. It Won't Be Long 'til Christmas (Single Version) (Anne Shelton) 3:16
17. Off Rittenhouse Square (Demo) (Richard M. Sherman) 2:29
  Total Album Time: 45:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!