Soundtrack Information

The Heat

The Heat

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: June 25, 2013

Conducted by Tom Calderaro

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fight The Power (Part 1 & 2) (The Isley Brothers) 5:19
2. Werkin' Girls (Angel Haze) 3:09
3. Stranglehold (Ted Nugent) 8:23
4. More Than A Feeling (Boston) 4:46
5. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House (LCD Soundsystem) 5:16
6. Flashlight (Serafin & Rev Kev Heat Remix) (Parliament) 2:46
7. Rock This (Santigold) 2:31
8. Left Ey3 (Kreayshawn) 3:22
9. Groove Is In The Heart (Dee-Lite) 3:52
10. Dance With My Father (Luther Vandross) 4:26
11. Every Woman In The World (Air Supply) 3:29
12. Lonely Town, Lonely Street (Bill Withers) 3:41
13. Roller (April Wine) 4:19
14. 212 (Azealia Banks featuring Lazy Jay) 3:23
15. Come Into My Head (Kimbra) 4:37
  Total Album Time: 63:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!