Soundtrack Information

The Hi-Lo Country

The Hi-Lo Country

TVT Records (TVT 8290-2)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Carter Burwell

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
2. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
3. San Antonio Rose
4. Why Don't You Love Me
5. Smoke, Smoke, Smoke, That Cigarette
6. A Maiden's Prayer
7. Que Chulos Ojos
8. O Madre Mia
9. Racing With The Moon
10. To Kill A Man
11. The Cattle Drive
12. Josepha's Cabin
13. Meesa The Witch
14. Silver Springs
15. Big Boy's Death
16. On To California
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!