Soundtrack Information

The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond

The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond

Atlantic Records

Release Date: March 20, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Abraham's Daughter (Arcade Fire) 3:22
2. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder (The Secret Sisters) 3:25
3. Nothing To Remember (Neko Case) 2:58
4. Safe & Sound (feat. Taylor Swift & The Civil Wars) (Taylor Swift) 4:00
5. The Ruler And The Killer (Kid Cudi) 4:33
6. Dark Days (Punch Brothers) 3:53
7. One Engine (The Decemberists) 3:01
8. Daughter's Lament (Carolina Chocolate Drops) 2:46
9. Kingdom Come (The Civil Wars) 3:42
10. Take The Heartland (Glen Hansard) 2:45
11. Come Away To The Water (feat. Maroon 5 & Rozzi Crane) (Maroon 5) 5:13
12. Run Daddy Run (feat. Miranda Lambert & Pistol Annies) (Miranda Lambert) 2:45
13. Rules (Jayme Dee) 3:27
14. Eyes Open (Taylor Swift) 4:04
15. Lover Is Childlike (The Low Anthem) 4:15
16. Just A Game (Birdy) 4:01
  Total Album Time: 58:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!