Soundtrack Information

The Inbetweeners Movie

The Inbetweeners Movie

Sony Classical

Release Date: November 29, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Quicksand (Miles Kane) 3:20
2. No Problemo (Mike Skinner) 4:34
3. Mental Holiday (from The Inbetweeners) 0:17
4. Gimme Love (The Vines) 1:50
5. Blow (Cirkut Remix) (Ke%ha) 4:05
6. Introduce Yourself (from The Inbetweeners) 0:24
7. We No Speak Americano (Radio Edit) (Yolanda Be Cool) 2:28
8. Nothing But Love (Radio Edit) (Axwell) 3:30
9. Fernando's Theme (Mike Skinner) 3:45
10. You're A Virgin (from The Inbetweeners) 0:11
11. Twenty Euros (Mike Skinner) 3:09
12. Waving Not Drowning (Mike Skinner) 3:08
13. He Shoots He Scores (from The Inbetweeners) 0:06
14. Clunge in a Barrel (Mike Skinner) 2:27
15. Twenty Miles (Deer Tick) 3:43
16. Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix) (Calvin Harris) 5:20
17. Smacl in the Balls (Joe Thomas as Simon) 0:06
18. We Are Go (Mike Skinner featuring Laura Vane) 3:04
19. MY KZ, YR BF (Grum Remix) 5:48
20. Moanatronic 5000 (Mike Skinner) 3:27
21. Whatever It Takes (The D.O.T.) 3:13
22. Two Man Job (from The Inbetweeners) 0:04
23. Do It (Mike Skinner) 3:36
24. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Album Version) (Sean Kingston) 3:42
25. Gone Up In Flames (Morning Runner) 2:53
26. Pussay Patrol (Mike Sinner) 1:21
27. To The Pussy (from The Inbetweeners) 0:04
  Total Album Time: 69:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!