Soundtrack Information

The Intouchables

The Intouchables

Sony Classical

Release Date: June 8, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fly 3:20
2. September (Earth Wind And Fire) 3:33
3. Writing Poems 4:09
4. The Ghetto (George Benson) 4:57
5. You're Goin' Miss Your Candyman (Terry Callier) 7:18
6. Boogie Wonderland (Earth Wind And Fire) 4:45
7. L'Origine Nascosta 3:12
8. Feeling Good (Nina Simone) 2:53
9. Cache-Cache 3:51
10. Vivaldi : Concerto Pour 2 Violons & Orchestre en La Mineur Op. III n°8 (Allegro) (Angelicum de Milan) 3:21
11. Una Mattina 6:41
  Total Album Time: 48:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!