Soundtrack Information

The Island Of Dr. Moreau

The Island Of Dr. Moreau

Milan Records

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Interimsliebenden - Rausch Remix
2. Three Thoughts
3. Main Title
4. Dr. Moreau
5. The Colony
6. Moreau's Demise
7. The Serum
8. The Island
9. The Button
10. The Stranded
11. Aissa's Death
12. Epilogue
13. The Funeral
14. Brandenburg Concerto #2 In F Major, Second Movement
15. Concerto For 2 Violins In D Minor, Second Movement
16. Trout
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!