Soundtrack Information

The Joy Luck Club

The Joy Luck Club

Hollywood Records (HR-61561-2)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by J.A.C. Redford


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Story Of The Swan 2:30
2. Escape From Guilin 5:35
3. Lindo's Story 1:50
4. Best Quality Heart 2:27
5. Upturned Chairs 1:58
6. June Meets Her Twin Sisters 2:58
7. His Little Spirit Had Flown Away 4:33
8. An-Mei's Mother Returns 1:50
9. Most Important Sacrifice 2:44
10. Tiger In The Trees 3:23
11. Lindo's Last Night 3:32
12. The Babies 3:57
13. An-Mei's New Home 2:38
14. Swan Feather 0:51
15. End Titles 3:15
  Total Album Time: 44:01

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!