Soundtrack Information

The Kids Are All Right

The Kids Are All Right

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: July 6, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Youth (MGMT) 3:46
2. Black Country Rock (David Bowie) 3:33
3. Sundown Syndrome (Tame Impala) 5:50
4. When I Grow Up (Fever Ray) 4:30
5. Out In The Woods (Leon Russell) 3:36
6. Milk Man (Deerhoof) 4:23
7. The New World (X) 3:24
8. Same High (Uh Huh Her) 4:02
9. Win (David Bowie) 4:43
10. Slippin' (Quadron) 4:11
11. All I Want (Joni Mitchell) 3:33
12. Knife (CSS) 3:14
13. Blues Alley (Ge-ology ft. Yukimi Nagano) 5:21
14. Galatea's Guitar (Galatea's Guitar) 5:38
15. Good Lovin' (Betty Wright) 2:43
16. Blue Cash (Deerhoof) 2:39
17. Fortune (Little Dragon) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 68:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!