Soundtrack Information

The Last Exorcism Part II

The Last Exorcism Part II

Screamworks Records (SWR13002 )

Release Date: June 11, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Chapel (Theme) 1:54
2. Flashback 2:27
3. Something's in the House 2:31
4. No Nightmares 1:08
5. Seeing a Ghost 1:36
6. Crucifix 2:14
7. Seizure 2:36
8. Darkness Gone 3:15
9. Parade Dream 2:46
10. Weightless 4:21
11. Echo 2:54
12. Carnal Urges 1:38
13. First Kiss 1:48
14. It's Not Chris! 1:38
15. Downstairs 1:47
16. That's Not Me! 2:32
17. The Lion's Jaw 2:12
18. Great Plans for You 2:39
19. The Real Gift 3:34
20. The Demon Loves You 4:04
21. The Devil's Rule 3:34
22. Salt On the Floor 3:54
23. The Ritual 3:40
24. After the Seance (Theme Reprise) 0:46
  Total Album Time: 61:28

From the Manufacturer

Screamworks Records presents a truly eerie soundtrack album featuring Michael Wandmacher's original score from the sequel to the 2010 surprise horror hit The Last Exorcism, produced by Hostel director Eli Roth and starring MTV Award nominee Ashley Bell as young Nell Sweetzer who reecounters the evil that possessed her in the first film.

Wandmacher, who is no stranger to the horror genre after effective scores for films, evokes mystery with dark themes and vocal effects while anxiety and sheer terror is conveyed with deeply textured electronics, prepared piano and orchestral avant garde writing.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!