Soundtrack Information

The Last Fall

The Last Fall

Blue Key Music

Release Date: December 17, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nowhere (Darien) 4:20
2. I Love It (feat. N'Dambi & S.B.) (Marion Write) 4:36
3. Lucky Day (feat. Onaje Allan Gumbs) (Jarrard Anthony) 4:28
4. Insecurity (N'Dambi) 5:01
5. Set in Stone (Alex Isley) 4:13
6. Anything Goes (J*Davey) 3:21
7. Nowhere (All Cows Eat Grass & N'Dambi) 4:24
8. All In (Fresh) 2:30
9. We Got Love (Yodchai & N'Dambi) 3:43
10. Harder (Fresh) 1:58
11. What Happens When (Jurni Rayne) 4:09
12. Stay (N'Dambi) 7:04
  Total Album Time: 49:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!