Soundtrack Information

The Last Of England

The Last Of England

Mute Records (CD IONIC 1)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Tonala
2. Autumn Leaf
3. Sketches Of Luxembourg
4. The Last Of England
5. Fina
6. Persistence Of Memory
7. The Bridge
8. Hymn For Thatcher
9. Disco Death
10. Springback
11. Refugee Theme (15 Rounds)
12. In The Free World
13. Intro
14. La Treizieme Revient
15. E XELOU Me
16. The Day After Tomorrow
17. Imprisoned Memories
18. The Dead Sea
19. Broadway Boy
20. The National Grid
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!