Soundtrack Information

The Limits of Control

The Limits of Control

Lakeshore Records (LKS 34079)

Release Date: April 28, 2009

Format: DDD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro (Bad Rabbit) 0:13
2. Fuzzy Reactor (Boris with Michio Kurihara) 3:42
3. Saeta (La Macarena) 2:18
4. Sea Green Sea (Bad Rabbit) 4:11
5. Feedbacker (Tloc Edit) (Boris) 3:32
6. Por Compasión: Malaguenas (Manuel el Sevillano) 2:03
7. Farewell (Boris) 7:29
8. N.L.T. (Sunn O))) & Boris) 3:46
9. El Que Se Tenga Por Grande (Carmen Linares) 3:21
10. Dawn (Bad Rabbit) 1:41
11. You On The Run (The Black Angels) 4:50
12. Omens And Portents 1: The Driver (Tloc Edit) (Earth and Bill Frisell) 2:44
13. El Que Se Tenga Por Grande (Talegón de Córdoba & Jorge Rodriguez Padilla) 3:54
14. Blood Swamp (Tloc Edit) (Sunn O))) & Boris) 4:33
15. Schubert 2. Adagio [String Quintet In C, D.956] (Tloc Edit) (Ensemble Villa Musica) 5:16
16. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House (LCD Soundsystem) 5:15
17. " " (Tloc Edit) (Boris) 1:04
  Total Album Time: 59:52

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!