Soundtrack Information

The Lion of Judah

The Lion of Judah

MovieScore Media

Release Date: May 30, 2011

Performed by
City of Prague Philharmonic

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:15
2. The Crate/Slink Is Trapped 1:34
3. Introducing Judah 0:29
4. Drake & Judah 2:40
5. Slink Marches Off 1:29
6. Meet Jack 1:06
7. Entering Jerusalem 0:55
8. The Search for Drake 3:09
9. Monty Meets the Ravens 2:29
10. Following the Ravens 1:54
11. Monty's Story 1:36
12. The Ravens Chase/Finding Drake 1:43
13. Rescue Plan 1:40
14. Judah's Rescue 0:47
15. Moonrise Over Jerusalem/Jack's Despair 1:44
16. Judah's Story/Jack Is Taken 1:16
17. The King 0:54
18. Finding Judah 1:50
19. Judah's Despair 1:40
20. Waiting for the King 1:45
21. The Earthquake 1:12
22. Return of the King 2:57
23. Free 2:24
  Total Album Time: 40:28

From the Manufacturer

The Lion of Judah is a family adventure that features a very exciting orchestral score by film scoring newcomer Greg Sims. He is an experienced musician with a versatile background in jazz, arranging, orchestrating and writing for various Broadway stars as well as the Oprah Winfrey Show.

His knack for big orchestral music in a cinematic fashion really shines in The Lion of Judah, which is the type of action-orientated, thematically rich and expertly orchestrated film score so many fans of the genre enjoy.

Our score album features a lot of exciting action music often with a dash of epic heroism, witty comedy writing and some very beautiful themes. A great score for any fan of great orchestral film music. Performed with stamina by the City of Prague Philharmonic!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!