Soundtrack Information

The Lovers

The Lovers

Milan Records

Release Date: May 5, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro & Title
2. Tell Her!
3. I Can't Take It Anymore / Lying to Lucy
4. Do You Want Some?
5. I'm Sorry
6. Thematic Reprise
7. Exchanging Texts
8. Sneaking In
9. Lovers
10. I'm Happy
11. Chinese Food
12. Racing Home
13. Those Long Hours
14. The End of the Family
15. Truth Revealed (In the Supermarket)
16. Mom & Dad Are Kissing
17. We'll Find Out Tomorrow / Robert's Ultimatum
18. Something Weird Happened / Mary Cries
19. It Must Be Love
20. Finale & Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!