Soundtrack Information

The Lucky One

The Lucky One

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 17, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Know It's True (Jules Larson) 3:46
2. All The World (I Tell Myself) (Correatown) 4:33
3. You Got What I Need (Joshua Radin) 3:05
4. Count Me In (Early Winters) 4:01
5. If I Run (Voxhaul Broadcast) 5:29
6. What I Wouldn't Do (A Fine Frenzy) 2:57
7. Wasted Generation (Mayfield) 2:12
8. Hold On You (Ponderosa) 4:53
9. When I Feel (Mayfield) 2:28
10. Dance Everyday (Terrance Simien) 4:45
11. Over The Bend (Hilmar) 4:15
12. The Story (Brandi Carlile) 3:56
  Total Album Time: 46:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!