Soundtrack Information

The Madness Of King George

The Madness Of King George

Epic Soundtrax (EK 67012)

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening The Houses Of Parliment
2. Prelude
3. The Madness King George Front Titles
4. "Smile, It's What You're Paid For"
5. The King Goes Riding
6. A Family Matter
7. The Cricket Match
8. The King Wakes Up Early / "Do It, England"
9. The Concert
10. "We Have No Time"
11. "He Will Be Restrained"
12. "London Is Flooded"
13. Going To Kew
14. Starting To Recover
15. The Chancellor Drives To London
16. The Prince Regent
17. Mr. Mrs. King
18. The Madness Of King George End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Cinema Choral Classics II>

Cinema Choral Classics II
Silva SILKD 6017

Released: 1998