Soundtrack Information

The Mambo Kings

The Mambo Kings

Elektra (PRCD 8490-2)

Release Date: January 28, 1992

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. La Dicha Mia (Celia Cruz) 3:20
2. Ran Kan Kan (Tito Puente) 2:59
3. Cuban Pete (Tito Puente) 2:25
4. Mambo Caliente (Arturo Sandoval) 3:26
5. Quiereme Mucho (Linda Ronstadt) 3:20
6. Sunny Ray (Mambo All-stars) 2:35
7. Melao De Cana (Moo La Lah) (Celia Cruz) 2:51
8. Beautiful Maria Of My Soul (Mambo All-stars) 4:10
9. Para Los Rumberos (Tito Puente) 1:51
10. Perfidia (Linda Ronstadt) 3:41
11. Guantanamera (Celia Cruz) 3:05
12. Tea For Two (Mambo All-stars) 2:31
13. Accidental Mambo (Mambo All-stars) 1:23
14. Como Fue (Beny More) 2:54
15. Tanga. Rumba-Afro-Cubana (Mambo All-stars) 3:31
16. Beautiful Maria Of My Soul (Los Lobos) 4:26
  Total Album Time: 48:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!