Soundtrack Information

The Man Who Loved Women

The Man Who Loved Women

Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande Club (VCL-1079)

Release Date: June 30, 2008

Conducted by Henry Mancini

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 5:25
2. Meeting Agnes 1:05
3. F Minor Stretch 2:54
4. Locked Legs 2:00
5. David's Story 2:48
6. Blood and Bruises 1:03
7. Girls 1:23
8. Paid For 0:59
9. Off to Houston 1:35
10. Welcome to Houston 2:27
11. Texas Barbecue 1:12
12. Lousie 2:45
13. The Little Doggy Waltz 2:58
14. Just Talk 3:00
15. One More Time 0:59
16. Market Music 2:28
17. Two on One 1:22
18. The Analyst Resigns 1:28
19. The Boat Ride 0:27
20. Tequila Sunrise 2:02
21. Tequila Sunset 3:07
22. Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky) 0:51
23. Blackie's Tune (Jazz Quartet) 2:42
24. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Deck the Halls 1:39
25. Gathering the Clan 0:52
26. The Funeral 3:06
27. "Little Boys (End Title)" - Helen Reddy 5:24
28. Trailer 2:02
29. Meeting Agnes (alternate) 0:57
  Total Album Time: 61:00

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

The great Henry Mancini makes a long overdue appearance in our CD Club and it's in the form of one of his classic scores for Blake Edwards!

Henry Mancini contributed not only the film's dramatic score and end title song but also wrote all the source music himself and, in doing so, infused the score with a great eclecticism and variety.

This never before available opus from one of the most important director/composer collaborations in the history of film is at last available!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!