Soundtrack Information

The Man Who Mistook His Wife For A Hat

The Man Who Mistook His Wife For A Hat

CBS Records (MK 44669)

Release Date: 1988

Conducted by Michael Nyman

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue: Neurology's Favourite Term 2:45
2. Traffic / Street Sounds 2:28
3. [That's Why] I'm Here 4:39
4. Can I Help? 1:42
5. And Yet...And Yet 1:18
6. You Can See Very Clearly 2:02
7. What Do You See Now? 2:46
8. Where Was His Hat? 1:39
9. ...[Mistake His] Wife For A Hat? 2:21
10. Bosendorfer! 1:37
11. Ich Grolle Nicht 2:20
12. But What Of Parietal Regions? 2:27
13. What's The Time? 3:07
14. What Is This?...It's A Square 3:08
15. What Is This?...Six Inches In Length 1:57
16. Now, What Is This? 2:02
17. Pawn To King 4 2:52
18. From Our End, High Up There 2:17
19. Your Husband's A Painter, I See 5:14
20. Ach! Tea From China, Lovely Fragrance 2:09
21. I Cannot Tell You What Is Wrong 6:13
  Total Album Time: 57:03

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!