Soundtrack Information

The Man Without A Past

The Man Without A Past

Milan Records

Release Date: April 1, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Do The Shake (Renegades) 2:07
2. Bandoneon (Antero Jakoila) 6:15
3. Lokki (Tapio Rautavaara) 2:48
4. That Crawlin' Baby Blues (Blind Lemon Jefferson) 2:43
5. Symphony No.3 In A Minor Op. 55 (Adagio) (Oulu Symphony Orchestra) 6:11
6. Paha Vaanii (Marko Haavisto & Poutahaukat) 3:57
7. Hawaii No Yoru (Crazy Ken Band) 3:29
8. Veto (Antero Jakoila) 3:30
9. Valkoiset Linnut (Markus Allan) 3:24
10. Thunder And Lightning (Marko Haavisto & Poutahaukat) 3:42
11. Muistatko Monrepos'n (Annikki Tahti & Poutahaukat) 3:34
12. My Heart Must Do The Crying (Renegades) 3:44
13. Motto Wasabi (Masao Onose) 2:43
14. Stay (Marko Haavisto & Poutahaukat) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 52:15

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!