Soundtrack Information

The Mosquito Coast

The Mosquito Coast

Fantasy (FCD-21005-2)

Release Date: 1986

Conducted by Maurice Jarre

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Mosquito Coast 5:44
2. Goodbye America (And Have A Nice Day) 9:04
3. Gimme Soca 1:46
4. Up The River 1:43
5. Jeronimo 4:35
6. Fat Boy 7:30
7. Destruction 5:23
8. The Storm 1:37
9. Allie's Theme 8:09
  Total Album Time: 45:31

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!