Soundtrack Information

The Muse

The Muse

Island (314 546 517-2)

Release Date: 1999

Performed by
Elton John

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Driving Home
2. Driving To Universal
3. Driving To Jack's
4. Walk Of Shame
5. Better Have A Gift
6. The Wrong Gift
7. The Aquarium
8. Are We Laughing?
9. Take A Walk With Me
10. What Should I Do?
11. Back To The Aquarium
12. Steven Redecorates
13. To The Guesthouse
14. The Cookie Factory
15. Multiple Personality
16. Sarah Escapes
17. Back To Paramount
18. Meet Christine
19. The Muse
20. The Muse
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!