Soundtrack Information

The Music of Smash

The Music of Smash

Columbia Records

Release Date: May 1, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Touch Me (Katharine McPhee) 3:51
2. Stand (Katharine McPhee and Leslie Odom) 2:56
3. Who You Are (Megan Hilty) 3:52
4. Crazy (Meagan Hilty) 3:10
5. Beautiful (Katharine McPhee) 3:31
6. Haven't Met You Yet (Nick Jonas) 2:21
7. Shake It Out (Katharine McPhee) 2:48
8. Brighter Than the Sun (Katharine McPhee) 2:42
9. Let Me Be Your Star (Katharine McPhee and Megan Hilty) 3:12
10. The 20th Century Fox Mambo (Katharine McPhee) 2:42
11. Mr. & Mrs. Smith (Megan Hilty and Will Chase) 3:34
12. Let's Be Bad (Megan Hilty) 3:02
13. History Is Made at Night (Megan Hilty and Will Chase) 4:19
  Total Album Time: 42:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Smash: Bombshell>

Smash: Bombshell
Columbia Records

Released: February 12, 2013