Soundtrack Information

The Odd Couple II

The Odd Couple II

Edel (0038442EDL)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Alan Silvestri

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Parking Lot
3. Bruces News
4. Just Forget It
5. The Odd Couple
6. I Have To Pee
7. Roadside Battle
8. In The Slammer
9. Dead or Asleep
10. Bus Seige
11. Felix Makes His Move
12. I Really Love Her
13. The Wedding
14. Oscar & Felix
15. Goodbye & Hello
16. Deja Vu
17. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!