Soundtrack Information

The Old Man And The Sea

The Old Man And The Sea

P.E.G. Recordings (PEG028)

Release Date: October 13, 1998

Conducted by Dimitri Tiomkin

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Old Man And The Sea
2. Cojimar Harbor And The Old Man
3. The Boy
4. Fisherman's Cantina
5. The Old Man Loved The Boy
6. The Fishermen's Lament
7. And The Old Man Rowed Out To The Ocean
8. The Old Man Catches His bait
9. Sunset And Red Clouds
10. I Am Your Dream
11. A Small Bird Came Toward The Skiff
12. In the Tavern At Casa Blanca
13. Just Before It Was Dark
14. The Duel With The Fish
15. The Shark Fight
16. The Lost Fight
17. Cubana
18. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!