Soundtrack Information

The Price of Milk

The Price of Milk

Milan Records (73138 35927-2)

Release Date: 2001

Conducted by Valery Polyansky

Performed by
The Moscow Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "The Enchanted Lake" - Liadov
2. "The Distant Princess" - N.Tcherepnin
3. "The Golden Cockerel - King Dodon in his palace" - Rimsky-Korsakov
4. "The Golden Cockerel - The wedding procession" - Rimsky-Korsakov
5. "Kikimora" - Liadov
6. "Tsarina in a barrel on the Sea" - Rimsky-Korsakov
7. "Sheherezade" - Rimsky Korsakov
8. "Enchanted Lake" - Liadov
9. "Isle of the Dead" - Rachmoninov
10. "The Enchanted Kingdom" - N.Tcherepnin
11. "Kikimora" - Liadov
12. "The Distant Pricess" - N.Tcherepnin
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!